Bognor Regis

IMG_0911

Venue: Longbrook Pavilion, Hook Lane, PO21 8AT

Time: 10.00am – 3.00pm

Ages: 5 – 11

 

February Dates 2017

  • Monday 20th February 2017
  • Tuesday 21st February 2017
  • Wednesday 22nd February 2017
  • Thursday 23rd February 2017

 

Easter Holiday Dates 2017

Week one 

  •  Monday 10th April 2017
  • Tuesday 11th April 2017
  • Wednesday 12th April 2017
  • Thursday 13th April 2017

Week two

  • Tuesday 18th April 2017
  • Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • Thursday 20th April 2017
  • Friday 21st April 2017

 

Price: £12.00 per day or 4 days £40.00!

For more information or to book please email james@old.southcoastsports.org.uk or call 07921 217994 

SPECIAL OFFERS:

1) Siblings discount £35.00 for additional children from the same family for 4 days

 

 IMG_0900IMG_0848IMG_0877IMG_0898
IMG_0897 IMG_0898

 

 

 

Events Calendar

August 2017
M T W T F S S
     
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Categories

  • No categories